The weekend.

Hope everyone is having a nice weekend. I like seeing the WordPress stats knowing my blog is being read. The past few days I have enjoyed going to parties and hanging by the pool. Bought some new bikini’s for the summer. The one thing I like about the summer is less clothing which means more teasing. Yesterday I was at my sisters house relaxing on a pool float getting a tan, and her neighbor behind her was mowing his lawn, I know he was watching because he was on his riding mower and each time he passed he would slow down and look over. I had my sun glasses on so he could not tell if I was watching him. I know he loved the view. Here his family was in their pool having a good old time his wife is not the most fit person, I am sure at one point she was. I made sure I bent over as I got out of the pool to dry off so he can see my ass. I am sure I made his holiday weekend. 

Leave a Reply

